Nasz portal stosuje pliki cookies w celach świadczenia Państwu usług na najwyższym poziomie oraz w celach statystycznych. Konfigurację obsługi plików cookies możecie Państwo znaleźć w ustawieniach swojej przeglądarki.
Tourist Information  Informacja Turystyczna  contact us:  +48 52 340 45 50  e-mail  facebook  twitter instagram BIP 

Bydgoszcz, Sloneczny Mlyn Hotel

96 Jagiellońska Street was once occupied by a steam-powered mill, opened around 1862, which was originally owned by the Wolfen & Fließ company, and from 1892 - by Baerwald & Co., which had successfully competed with the mills on Mill Island.

In the summer of 1938, Bronisław Kenzer became the new owner. He opened the company known as “Kentzer’s Mills”. They were nationalized after ten years. These days, the buildings of the old mill and grain warehouse dating from 1916 have been turned into a hotel known as Słoneczny Młyn.

Find our more:

-->> Industrial heritage of Bydgoszcz

Golden coins Bydgoszcz is a city full of suprises. In the middle of maintenance work in Bydgoszcz Cathedral archeologists discovered something truly stunning.

Crossing the river World Cup is a unique event that attracts both locals and tourists Bydgoszcz as well as amateurs themselves balancing on high. The show takes place in the city center, next to the sculpture "Crossing by the River" and the symbol

...

Bydgoszcz CanalBydgoszcz Canal was built in the years 1773-1774 as a part of the international waterway E 70. It connects the Vistula River and the Odra River through their tributaries: the Brda River, the Notec River and the Warta River.

November 2018
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

News

Newsletter

e-mailfacebooktwitterfoursquareinstagramBIP

Tourist Information

2 Batorego street

tel. +48 52 340 45 50

info@visitbydgoszcz.pl